Reviews

Leave a review

Fast friendly & courteous service! Maggie showed me the coupons on the website & saved me some money!

Celia Weaver

04/29/2019

Samantha the receptionist, is very friendly, polite, efficient and she provides excellent customer service. I noticed she is very nice to customers and to co-workers. The technicians explain everything in a very clear way.

R Benitez

01/12/2019

Samantha the receptionist, is very friendly, polite, efficient and she provides excellent customer service. I noticed she is very nice to customers and to co-workers. The technicians explain everything in a very clear way.

R Benitez

01/12/2019

They do excellent work

Fredrick Harris

01/09/2019

Awesome customer service!

Jesse Garza

01/09/2019

I love this place everybody’s so nice!!!

Maria Angeles

12/22/2018

I went in for a state inspection. The tech was very friendly and professional. The cashier, was also very friendly and offered me a free car wash at the car wash they own around the corner. I took them up on the offer and got the mini-detail wash. It took just over 1 hour to clean my truck but when it was done, it looked better than the day I bought it. Kwik Kar did an outstanding job. I will definitely be going back more frequently.

Brian Waldrip

11/02/2018

I just have to say that this is THE MOST first class place I have ever been to. They did the oil then got a FREE super wash. Met Michelle Ramiriz & Rick Macias at the wash & Jordan Mosely & ol Trey at the oil stop. Most impressive bunch!! Thank You!! Larry & Kerry @ Team Richards Realty :]

Larry Richards

11/02/2018