Reviews

Leave a review

I had stopped going here because of previous management and experiences, I went back because I had a free oil change still due. I figured they couldn't mess that up. I was pleasantly surprised by the new management and techs. The were friendly, informative, and through. I also requested a quote for some work on my truck, and after getting several other quotes, I will be bringing my vehicle there to get the work done. Best price by $3.00 and they still offer a military/veterans discount.

Maria Champa-Harris

08/27/2019

Great Service!

Kirk Williams

08/14/2019

Went in early for an oil change and filter check, turns out I needed a transmission and radiator fluid change too. Price was decent. They said it would take 20 minutes but it took about 35. A guy named Ryan worked on my car and he did an excellent job of explaining why everything needed to be done and getting them done efficiently.

Isabella Bradberry

07/29/2019

Fast friendly & courteous service! Maggie showed me the coupons on the website & saved me some money!

Celia Weaver

04/29/2019

Samantha the receptionist, is very friendly, polite, efficient and she provides excellent customer service. I noticed she is very nice to customers and to co-workers. The technicians explain everything in a very clear way.

R Benitez

01/12/2019

Samantha the receptionist, is very friendly, polite, efficient and she provides excellent customer service. I noticed she is very nice to customers and to co-workers. The technicians explain everything in a very clear way.

R Benitez

01/12/2019

They do excellent work

Fredrick Harris

01/09/2019

Awesome customer service!

Jesse Garza

01/09/2019

I love this place everybody’s so nice!!!

Maria Angeles

12/22/2018

I went in for a state inspection. The tech was very friendly and professional. The cashier, was also very friendly and offered me a free car wash at the car wash they own around the corner. I took them up on the offer and got the mini-detail wash. It took just over 1 hour to clean my truck but when it was done, it looked better than the day I bought it. Kwik Kar did an outstanding job. I will definitely be going back more frequently.

Brian Waldrip

11/02/2018